The SodaPeak Ingredient Panel
A complete quantitative Supplement Facts panel was not available in any materials we reviewed for SodaPeak.
We will not guess at ingredient names or amounts we cannot verify — here is exactly what is and isn't confirmed.
Being direct about what we found
A complete quantitative Supplement Facts panel for SodaPeak was not available in any of the marketing materials we reviewed. We are not going to guess at ingredient names or milligram amounts we cannot verify, and we would treat any source claiming a specific ingredient list for this product with real skepticism unless it links a photo of the actual label.
What is and isn't disclosed
Format: Gummy, 2 per serving — disclosed
Serving size: Approximately 1g (2 gummies) — disclosed
Bottle count: 30 gummies per bottle — disclosed
Named active ingredients: Not disclosed in materials reviewed
Per-ingredient dosage: Not disclosed in materials reviewed
Manufacturing standard: GMP-certified, FDA-registered facility — disclosed
What this means for you as a buyer
Until SodaPeak publishes a full Supplement Facts panel, buyers are relying on brand positioning rather than a checkable label. This is meaningfully different from products we have reviewed that name their ingredients, even without doses. If a fully-dosed ingredient list matters to your decision, factor that in before ordering, particularly a larger pack. Read how the formula is positioned to work next.
A note on interaction risk
Because SodaPeak does not publish a quantitative ingredient panel, we cannot independently assess interaction risk with specific medications the way we can for a fully-dosed label. If you are pregnant, nursing, under 18, managing a cardiovascular or other medical condition, or taking any prescription medication, talk to your doctor before starting, since an interaction cannot be ruled out without visibility into the formula.
